Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/28/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
09/11/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
10/02/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
10/23/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
11/06/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
11/20/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
01/08/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
01/22/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
03/25/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Cancelled
04/08/2020 (Wed) Cancelled Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Cancelled
04/22/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active
05/06/2020 (Wed) Koinonia Ambassador Meeting 11:00 am 11:45 am Active