Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/14/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/21/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
09/28/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/12/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/19/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/26/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/02/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/21/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/28/2020 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/18/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/15/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/22/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/01/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/08/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/15/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/22/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/29/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/05/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/12/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/19/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
04/26/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/03/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/10/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active
05/17/2021 (Mon) Upper School Dance Club 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Active